Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adeyfield West, Hertfordshire in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 4 Jan 1994 U805 2 1 Serious
Fri 7 Jan 1994 U805 1 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jan 1994 U805 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 1994 A414 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1994 U805 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Mar 1994 U805 1 1 Serious
Fri 15 Apr 1994 U805 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Jun 1994 U805 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jul 1994 A414 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jul 1994 U699 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Sep 1994 A414 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 1994 U752 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 1994 U810 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1994 B487 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Nov 1994 A414 1 2 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1994 A414 3 4 Slight
Fri 16 Dec 1994 C129 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.