Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 1987

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 29 Jan 1987 A1130 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Feb 1987 A1032 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Feb 1987 A19 3 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 1987 A19 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Mar 1987 C125 1 1 Slight
Thu 26 Mar 1987 A1032 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Apr 1987 A1130 2 2 Serious
Sat 4 Apr 1987 A19 1 1 Slight
Mon 6 Apr 1987 A1032 1 1 Fatal
Wed 8 Apr 1987 A1032 1 1 Serious
Tue 28 Apr 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 1987 A1130 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 May 1987 A1130 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Jun 1987 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 1987 A1032 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Jul 1987 A1032 4 2 Slight
Sat 11 Jul 1987 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 19 Jul 1987 A1032 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 Aug 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Aug 1987 A1130 3 1 Slight
Thu 10 Sep 1987 A1032 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1987 A19 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Sep 1987 A19 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Sep 1987 A19 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Oct 1987 A1032 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1987 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1987 A19 1 1 Serious
Sat 14 Nov 1987 A1032 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Nov 1987 A66 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Nov 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 9 Dec 1987 A1032 2 1 Serious
Sun 13 Dec 1987 A1032 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.