Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 6 Jan 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Feb 1994 A1130 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Feb 1994 A1032 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Mar 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Apr 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 22 Apr 1994 A66 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 1994 A1130 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 May 1994 A19 4 5 Fatal
Sat 28 May 1994 A66 2 3 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 1994 A1130 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 1994 A19 1 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jul 1994 A19 3 3 Slight
Sun 10 Jul 1994 A1130 3 2 Slight
Sat 16 Jul 1994 A66 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Jul 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Jul 1994 A1130 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 1994 A1032 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Aug 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A1130 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1994 A1032 2 2 Slight
Sun 11 Sep 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 1 Oct 1994 A19 5 1 Slight
Sun 2 Oct 1994 A1032 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Oct 1994 A1032 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Wed 2 Nov 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1994 A19 1 5 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 1994 A66 1 2 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1994 A66 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 1994 A19 1 1 Fatal
Thu 15 Dec 1994 A1032 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1994 A19 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1994 A19 3 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.