Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 1 Jan 2005 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jan 2005 A1130 2 2 Slight
Mon 17 Jan 2005 A19 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Jan 2005 A1032 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Mar 2005 A19 4 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 2005 A19 1 2 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 2005 A66 2 2 Slight
Sun 3 Apr 2005 A66 1 2 Serious
Thu 7 Apr 2005 A19 2 1 Fatal
Sat 9 Apr 2005 A1032 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 2005 A1130 3 1 Slight
Sun 8 May 2005 A66 1 2 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 2005 A1032 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2005 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Oct 2005 A1130 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Oct 2005 A66 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Nov 2005 A19 2 3 Slight
Sun 13 Nov 2005 A19 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.