Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Ayresome, Middlesbrough in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 8 Jan 2006 A19 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2006 A19 2 2 Serious
Sun 19 Mar 2006 A1130 2 2 Slight
Sat 22 Apr 2006 A1130 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 May 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jun 2006 C125 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Jul 2006 A66 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jul 2006 A19 1 1 Serious
Sun 20 Aug 2006 A1032 2 2 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2006 A19 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Oct 2006 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Oct 2006 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 13 Oct 2006 A19 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Oct 2006 A19 1 2 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 2006 A66 2 2 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 2006 A19 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Dec 2006 A19 3 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2006 A19 6 2 Slight
Wed 13 Dec 2006 A19 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.