Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 1 Jan 1991 U1770 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 1991 U8332 1 1 Slight
Fri 4 Jan 1991 U8332 3 1 Serious
Tue 8 Jan 1991 U1770 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jan 1991 U133 2 2 Slight
Thu 10 Jan 1991 U115 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 Jan 1991 U115 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Feb 1991 U163 3 1 Serious
Sat 23 Feb 1991 U2695 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1991 U161 4 1 Slight
Thu 28 Mar 1991 B4098 2 2 Serious
Wed 3 Apr 1991 A4114 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Apr 1991 A4170 2 1 Serious
Fri 12 Apr 1991 U133 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 1991 A4170 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 May 1991 A4170 2 1 Serious
Sat 25 May 1991 U162 1 1 Serious
Sun 26 May 1991 U163 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jun 1991 U134 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Jun 1991 U8739 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jul 1991 U162 1 1 Serious
Tue 16 Jul 1991 U7091 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jul 1991 U162 2 1 Serious
Wed 17 Jul 1991 U7202 1 1 Serious
Sun 28 Jul 1991 U133 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Aug 1991 U133 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1991 A4170 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1991 A4170 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1991 A4114 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Sep 1991 A4114 4 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 1991 A4114 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Sep 1991 U481 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Oct 1991 U162 2 1 Serious
Thu 21 Nov 1991 A4170 5 1 Slight
Tue 26 Nov 1991 U115 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 1991 U163 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Nov 1991 U133 2 3 Slight
Mon 16 Dec 1991 U134 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Dec 1991 B4098 2 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.