Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Bablake, Coventry in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 26 Jan 2002 A4114 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Feb 2002 A4170 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Feb 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2002 A45 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Mar 2002 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Wed 17 Apr 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Apr 2002 A4114 3 1 Slight
Fri 26 Apr 2002 A4170 3 2 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 May 2002 A4114 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Jun 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jun 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Jul 2002 unclassified 4 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jul 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 15 Sep 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Sep 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Sep 2002 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Mon 30 Sep 2002 A4114 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Oct 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Oct 2002 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sun 27 Oct 2002 A45 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 Nov 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 2002 A4170 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.