Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A1240 in 1995

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 28 Jan 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jan 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Mar 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Mar 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Serious
Mon 27 Mar 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Mar 1995 Barking and Dagenham 3 2 Slight
Mon 1 May 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Serious
Fri 5 May 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 May 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 May 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Serious
Tue 23 May 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 1995 Barking and Dagenham 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 Jun 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jul 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Jul 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 3 Serious
Sat 22 Jul 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Aug 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Aug 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Serious
Fri 1 Sep 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Serious
Mon 11 Sep 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Sep 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Oct 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Oct 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Nov 1995 Barking and Dagenham 3 1 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Thu 7 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 3 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 1995 Barking and Dagenham 2 4 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.