Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A1240 in 2013

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 12 Jan 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jan 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Serious
Tue 12 Mar 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Wed 10 Apr 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Fri 19 Apr 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Fri 31 May 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 3 Slight
Thu 13 Jun 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Jun 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 Jun 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jun 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Jul 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Aug 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Aug 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Sep 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Serious
Thu 3 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Sun 6 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 2 Slight
Mon 7 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Nov 2013 Barking and Dagenham 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 3 Slight
Wed 11 Dec 2013 Barking and Dagenham 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.