Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A228 in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 1 Jan 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jan 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jan 2006 Tunbridge Wells 1 2 Slight
Sat 7 Jan 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 4 1 Slight
Sun 15 Jan 2006 Medway 1 2 Slight
Mon 16 Jan 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Jan 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 2006 Medway 3 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 3 1 Slight
Sat 4 Feb 2006 Tunbridge Wells 1 1 Serious
Mon 6 Feb 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Mar 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Mar 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Mar 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Mar 2006 Maidstone 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Medway 1 3 Serious
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Mar 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Apr 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Apr 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Apr 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 3 4 Slight
Thu 13 Apr 2006 Medway 3 1 Slight
Thu 13 Apr 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 2 Slight
Sat 15 Apr 2006 Medway 3 1 Slight
Tue 18 Apr 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 3 1 Slight
Wed 19 Apr 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Mon 1 May 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Serious
Mon 1 May 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Serious
Fri 5 May 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 May 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 May 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 May 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 May 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 2 Serious
Sun 14 May 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 May 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 May 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 May 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Jun 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jun 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jun 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Jun 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jun 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 2 Fatal
Thu 29 Jun 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jul 2006 Medway 3 1 Fatal
Mon 3 Jul 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 4 2 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 2006 Tunbridge Wells 4 2 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Wed 19 Jul 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jul 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jul 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Thu 3 Aug 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Fri 4 Aug 2006 Medway 2 2 Serious
Wed 9 Aug 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Aug 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Aug 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Aug 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Aug 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Aug 2006 Medway 1 2 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2006 Tunbridge Wells 3 1 Serious
Wed 30 Aug 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Aug 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Sep 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Sep 2006 Medway 3 1 Slight
Mon 4 Sep 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Sep 2006 Medway 2 1 Serious
Wed 13 Sep 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 Sep 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Sep 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Sep 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Sep 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Oct 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Oct 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Oct 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Oct 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Fatal
Sat 14 Oct 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Oct 2006 Medway 2 2 Slight
Thu 19 Oct 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Oct 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Oct 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Oct 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Fri 20 Oct 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Oct 2006 Medway 1 2 Slight
Tue 31 Oct 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Nov 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Nov 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Nov 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Nov 2006 Medway 2 1 Serious
Fri 24 Nov 2006 Medway 2 3 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Nov 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Dec 2006 Tunbridge Wells 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Dec 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Dec 2006 Maidstone 2 3 Serious
Wed 13 Dec 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Sat 16 Dec 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 1 1 Serious
Sun 17 Dec 2006 Medway 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Sat 23 Dec 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Dec 2006 Medway 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Dec 2006 Tonbridge and Malling 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.