Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A245 in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 4 Jan 1992 Elmbridge 3 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jan 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 1992 Elmbridge 3 2 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 1992 Mole Valley 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jan 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Slight
Tue 28 Jan 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Feb 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Feb 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Feb 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Feb 1992 Elmbridge 4 1 Slight
Thu 27 Feb 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Feb 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Mar 1992 Woking 1 1 Slight
Wed 18 Mar 1992 Elmbridge 3 1 Slight
Sun 22 Mar 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Serious
Sun 22 Mar 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Serious
Thu 26 Mar 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Mon 30 Mar 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Apr 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Wed 8 Apr 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 1992 Elmbridge 3 2 Slight
Wed 15 Apr 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Apr 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 May 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 May 1992 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Sat 23 May 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sun 24 May 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 May 1992 Elmbridge 3 2 Slight
Tue 2 Jun 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Wed 3 Jun 1992 Woking 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jun 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Serious
Tue 9 Jun 1992 Elmbridge 5 2 Serious
Mon 15 Jun 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jun 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jun 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Jul 1992 Elmbridge 3 4 Slight
Tue 14 Jul 1992 Woking 2 3 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 1992 Mole Valley 4 2 Slight
Mon 27 Jul 1992 Mole Valley 4 2 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1992 Elmbridge 4 1 Serious
Mon 10 Aug 1992 Elmbridge 3 2 Slight
Mon 10 Aug 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Aug 1992 Mole Valley 1 1 Serious
Fri 14 Aug 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Aug 1992 Woking 2 1 Serious
Sun 16 Aug 1992 Elmbridge 3 3 Slight
Mon 7 Sep 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Serious
Fri 11 Sep 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1992 Mole Valley 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Sep 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Sep 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Mon 21 Sep 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Sep 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Sat 26 Sep 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Oct 1992 Mole Valley 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Oct 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Oct 1992 Elmbridge 3 1 Slight
Wed 14 Oct 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Oct 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Tue 27 Oct 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Woking 1 1 Serious
Mon 2 Nov 1992 Woking 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Nov 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Nov 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Sat 7 Nov 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 Nov 1992 Woking 2 2 Serious
Tue 10 Nov 1992 Mole Valley 3 1 Slight
Fri 13 Nov 1992 Woking 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Nov 1992 Woking 4 1 Slight
Thu 19 Nov 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Nov 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Dec 1992 Woking 3 1 Slight
Tue 8 Dec 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Dec 1992 Elmbridge 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Dec 1992 Woking 2 1 Serious
Wed 23 Dec 1992 Elmbridge 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Dec 1992 Woking 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.