Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 12 Jan 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Jan 1998 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Tue 10 Mar 1998 B4100 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Mar 1998 M40 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Mar 1998 B4100 2 2 Slight
Tue 12 May 1998 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 May 1998 B4100 3 2 Slight
Sun 17 May 1998 A4260 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 1998 M40 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 1998 A4260 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Jun 1998 A4260 2 2 Slight
Sun 30 Aug 1998 M40 3 6 Serious
Wed 9 Sep 1998 A4260 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Oct 1998 B4100 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Oct 1998 M40 2 2 Slight
Fri 4 Dec 1998 A4260 3 1 Slight
Thu 17 Dec 1998 unclassified 1 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.