Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 1999

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 13 Jan 1999 A4260 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Mar 1999 M40 1 1 Serious
Wed 28 Apr 1999 A4260 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Jun 1999 M40 1 2 Slight
Sat 12 Jun 1999 A4260 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jun 1999 A4260 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Jul 1999 B4100 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Jul 1999 B4100 1 1 Serious
Sat 31 Jul 1999 M40 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 Aug 1999 B4100 1 3 Slight
Wed 4 Aug 1999 M40 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 1999 M40 2 1 Serious
Sat 21 Aug 1999 B4100 2 1 Fatal
Wed 25 Aug 1999 U101 2 3 Slight
Sun 10 Oct 1999 M40 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 1999 A4260 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.