Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 18 Jan 2002 M40 4 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jan 2002 U101 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Feb 2002 M40 1 1 Slight
Sun 10 Feb 2002 M40 2 3 Slight
Thu 14 Feb 2002 A4260 2 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 2002 B4100 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Apr 2002 M40 1 3 Slight
Sat 18 May 2002 A4260 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 2002 M40 1 1 Serious
Tue 23 Jul 2002 B4100 3 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 2002 M40 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 2002 A4260 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 2002 A4260 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Sep 2002 B4100 2 2 Serious
Sun 8 Sep 2002 B4100 1 1 Serious
Sun 13 Oct 2002 A4260 3 2 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 2002 A4260 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 2002 U101 2 2 Slight
Wed 6 Nov 2002 A4260 2 2 Fatal

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.