Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 2 Feb 2005 A4260 3 1 Slight
Wed 9 Feb 2005 A4260 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Feb 2005 U101 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Mar 2005 M40 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Mar 2005 A4260 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 May 2005 A4260 3 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 2005 A4260 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Aug 2005 M40 2 1 Slight
Sun 4 Sep 2005 M40 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Sep 2005 M40 2 3 Slight
Tue 20 Sep 2005 M40 1 3 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 2005 A4260 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 2005 A4260 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 2005 A4260 2 2 Serious
Tue 15 Nov 2005 M40 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Nov 2005 M40 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Dec 2005 M40 1 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 2005 M40 2 2 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2005 B4100 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 2005 B4100 2 2 Slight
Wed 28 Dec 2005 A4260 1 1 Slight
Sat 31 Dec 2005 U101 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.