Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 2007

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 26 Feb 2007 M40 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 2007 M40 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 2007 M40 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2007 A4260 2 2 Slight
Sat 9 Jun 2007 U101 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2007 B4100 1 1 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2007 B4100 2 2 Slight
Fri 13 Jul 2007 B4100 2 1 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 2007 M40 3 1 Slight
Sun 26 Aug 2007 A4260 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Sep 2007 M40 1 1 Slight
Fri 21 Sep 2007 A4260 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Sep 2007 A4260 2 4 Slight
Tue 13 Nov 2007 M40 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2007 U101 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Dec 2007 U101 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.