Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Adderbury, Oxfordshire in 2008

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 23 Jan 2008 A4260 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 2008 A4260 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Mar 2008 B4260 3 2 Slight
Wed 19 Mar 2008 M40 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 May 2008 M40 2 1 Slight
Mon 26 May 2008 A4260 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Jun 2008 M40 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Aug 2008 M40 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 2008 B4100 1 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 2008 A4260 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Oct 2008 B4100 2 2 Slight
Wed 5 Nov 2008 M40 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.