Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addingham, Bradford in 1992

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 2 Jan 1992 B6160 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jan 1992 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Fri 24 Jan 1992 A65 2 4 Slight
Sat 8 Feb 1992 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Wed 19 Feb 1992 A65 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Apr 1992 A65 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Apr 1992 B6160 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Apr 1992 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Sat 16 May 1992 A65 2 2 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 1992 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Jul 1992 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Sep 1992 A65 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.