Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addingham, Bradford in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 21 Jan 1994 A6034 1 1 Slight
Thu 27 Jan 1994 A65 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 1994 A65 2 2 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1994 A65 2 1 Slight
Sun 1 May 1994 A65 2 2 Serious
Tue 24 May 1994 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 27 Jun 1994 A65 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Sep 1994 B6160 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Oct 1994 A65 2 3 Serious
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A65 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 1994 A65 4 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.