Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addingham, Bradford in 1999

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 10 Jan 1999 B6160 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Jan 1999 A65 1 2 Slight
Tue 20 Apr 1999 B6160 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 May 1999 B6160 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 May 1999 A65 2 3 Serious
Wed 2 Jun 1999 A65 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Jun 1999 A65 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Jul 1999 A65 3 1 Slight
Sun 8 Aug 1999 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 1999 B6160 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.