Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addingham, Bradford in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 9 May 2005 B6160 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 2005 A65 2 3 Slight
Mon 1 Aug 2005 A65 2 2 Serious
Mon 8 Aug 2005 B6160 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 2005 A6034 4 2 Serious
Sat 10 Sep 2005 A65 2 2 Slight
Sun 25 Sep 2005 A65 1 1 Serious
Mon 10 Oct 2005 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 2005 B6160 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 2005 B6160 2 1 Serious
Wed 30 Nov 2005 A65 1 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 2005 A65 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.