Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addington, Kent in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 29 Jan 1979 A20 2 4 Slight
Thu 8 Feb 1979 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Feb 1979 A20 1 1 Serious
Wed 14 Mar 1979 A20 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 1979 A20 2 1 Serious
Tue 27 Mar 1979 A20 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 May 1979 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 May 1979 A20 2 1 Serious
Sun 17 Jun 1979 A20 2 2 Serious
Thu 19 Jul 1979 A20 3 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jul 1979 A20 2 1 Serious
Fri 17 Aug 1979 A20 2 3 Slight
Thu 20 Sep 1979 A20 1 2 Serious
Thu 1 Nov 1979 A20 2 4 Serious
Sat 17 Nov 1979 A20 2 3 Slight
Tue 4 Dec 1979 A20 1 1 Serious
Thu 6 Dec 1979 A20 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.