Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addington, Kent in 1996

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 6 Jan 1996 M20 1 1 Serious
Mon 19 Feb 1996 A20 4 1 Serious
Thu 29 Feb 1996 A20 3 2 Slight
Sun 3 Mar 1996 M20 1 2 Slight
Tue 12 Mar 1996 M20 4 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 1996 A20 2 2 Serious
Sun 17 Mar 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Apr 1996 A20 4 3 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Jun 1996 A20 3 1 Slight
Wed 26 Jun 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Jul 1996 M20 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 1996 A20 2 2 Slight
Sat 21 Sep 1996 M20 1 2 Slight
Fri 27 Sep 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 1996 A20 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 1996 A20 2 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.