Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addington, Kent in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 23 Feb 1997 M20 1 2 Slight
Tue 4 Mar 1997 M20 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Mar 1997 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 May 1997 A20 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 May 1997 M20 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jun 1997 A20 2 1 Fatal
Fri 11 Jul 1997 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Sep 1997 M20 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Nov 1997 M20 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 1997 M26 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.