Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addington, Kent in 2001

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 16 Feb 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Apr 2001 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 May 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 May 2001 M20 3 1 Serious
Wed 13 Jun 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2001 A20 2 2 Slight
Sat 7 Jul 2001 M20 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 Aug 2001 M26 3 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 2001 M20 2 2 Slight
Thu 25 Oct 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Nov 2001 A20 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Nov 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Nov 2001 M20 2 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2001 C28 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.