Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addington, Kent in 2005

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 20 Jan 2005 A20 3 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 2005 M26 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 2005 M26 2 2 Slight
Mon 21 Feb 2005 A20 2 3 Slight
Thu 17 Mar 2005 A20 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 May 2005 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Jun 2005 M20 2 1 Serious
Wed 20 Jul 2005 M20 2 1 Slight
Fri 19 Aug 2005 A20 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Aug 2005 A20 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 2005 M20 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Nov 2005 M20 2 1 Slight
Mon 21 Nov 2005 A20 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Dec 2005 M20 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.