Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 5 Jan 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jan 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jan 1983 A232 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jan 1983 A222 2 2 Slight
Tue 1 Feb 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Feb 1983 A232 2 1 Serious
Thu 10 Feb 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Feb 1983 B243 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Feb 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Mar 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 1983 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 24 Mar 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Mar 1983 B243 2 2 Slight
Fri 15 Apr 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Apr 1983 A232 3 1 Slight
Mon 18 Apr 1983 A222 2 2 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 1983 A222 1 1 Fatal
Thu 19 May 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 May 1983 A222 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 May 1983 A222 1 1 Fatal
Wed 25 May 1983 A222 2 2 Slight
Wed 25 May 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 May 1983 unclassified 1 2 Fatal
Thu 9 Jun 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jun 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Jun 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jul 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Jul 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jul 1983 B243 1 2 Fatal
Fri 5 Aug 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 23 Aug 1983 A222 2 1 Serious
Thu 25 Aug 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Aug 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Sep 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 23 Sep 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Sep 1983 A222 3 3 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Oct 1983 A222 2 2 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 14 Oct 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Oct 1983 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Oct 1983 A222 1 2 Serious
Wed 19 Oct 1983 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Fri 21 Oct 1983 B243 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 1983 A222 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Oct 1983 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Fri 4 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Nov 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Nov 1983 A222 2 2 Slight
Tue 22 Nov 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Nov 1983 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 1983 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Dec 1983 A222 1 1 Serious
Tue 20 Dec 1983 A222 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 1983 A222 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.