Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 1990

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 12 Jan 1990 A222 1 1 Serious
Tue 23 Jan 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Jan 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Jan 1990 A222 1 1 Serious
Sat 10 Feb 1990 A222 1 1 Fatal
Tue 13 Feb 1990 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Feb 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Feb 1990 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Feb 1990 A222 2 4 Serious
Fri 23 Feb 1990 A222 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Mar 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Mar 1990 A222 2 2 Slight
Tue 20 Mar 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Mar 1990 A222 1 1 Fatal
Sat 7 Apr 1990 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1990 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1990 A222 3 1 Slight
Sun 15 Apr 1990 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Apr 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Apr 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Apr 1990 B243 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 1990 A232 2 3 Slight
Wed 9 May 1990 A222 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 May 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 May 1990 A222 1 2 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 1990 A232 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jun 1990 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Wed 6 Jun 1990 A222 2 1 Serious
Fri 8 Jun 1990 A222 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 Jun 1990 A232 4 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jun 1990 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Jun 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Jul 1990 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jul 1990 B243 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jul 1990 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Aug 1990 A222 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Aug 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 1990 A222 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Sep 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Sep 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 Oct 1990 B243 3 1 Serious
Sun 7 Oct 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Oct 1990 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Nov 1990 A222 2 2 Slight
Sat 1 Dec 1990 A232 1 1 Serious
Wed 5 Dec 1990 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Dec 1990 A222 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Dec 1990 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.