Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 6 Jan 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Jan 1991 A222 2 1 Serious
Fri 25 Jan 1991 A232 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Feb 1991 B243 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Feb 1991 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Mar 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 18 Mar 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 27 Mar 1991 A232 1 1 Serious
Tue 16 Apr 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Apr 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 1991 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Apr 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 20 May 1991 A222 2 2 Slight
Thu 23 May 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 May 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jun 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 25 Jun 1991 B243 2 1 Serious
Tue 2 Jul 1991 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Wed 3 Jul 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Jul 1991 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sun 28 Jul 1991 A232 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 Aug 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 1991 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Sun 18 Aug 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Aug 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Aug 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Sep 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Oct 1991 A222 3 2 Slight
Sun 13 Oct 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 1991 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 28 Oct 1991 B243 3 1 Slight
Wed 30 Oct 1991 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 1991 A222 3 1 Slight
Sat 2 Nov 1991 A222 2 6 Slight
Wed 13 Nov 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Nov 1991 A232 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Nov 1991 B243 3 1 Slight
Sun 8 Dec 1991 A232 1 1 Serious
Mon 9 Dec 1991 A232 1 2 Slight
Sat 14 Dec 1991 A222 3 1 Slight
Thu 19 Dec 1991 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 23 Dec 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.