Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 1993

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 2 Jan 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Jan 1993 A222 2 2 Slight
Thu 4 Feb 1993 A232 1 1 Slight
Mon 1 Mar 1993 unclassified 3 1 Serious
Thu 4 Mar 1993 A222 3 1 Serious
Sat 6 Mar 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Mar 1993 A232 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Mar 1993 A222 1 2 Slight
Mon 15 Mar 1993 B243 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Apr 1993 A222 1 2 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 1993 A222 1 2 Serious
Thu 8 Apr 1993 B243 1 1 Slight
Sat 10 Apr 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Apr 1993 A232 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Apr 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Apr 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 24 Apr 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 May 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 May 1993 A232 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 1993 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 20 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 28 May 1993 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 Jun 1993 A222 2 1 Serious
Wed 2 Jun 1993 B243 2 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 1993 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 1993 A232 1 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jun 1993 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 21 Jun 1993 A232 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jul 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 1993 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jul 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Aug 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 28 Aug 1993 B243 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Sep 1993 A232 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Sep 1993 A222 4 1 Slight
Wed 8 Sep 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Sep 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 20 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 21 Sep 1993 B243 2 2 Slight
Fri 24 Sep 1993 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Thu 30 Sep 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 1993 A222 3 2 Slight
Wed 13 Oct 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Oct 1993 A222 1 1 Serious
Wed 20 Oct 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Oct 1993 B243 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Oct 1993 A222 2 1 Serious
Sat 27 Nov 1993 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 1 Dec 1993 A232 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Dec 1993 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Dec 1993 A222 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.