Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 1995

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 10 Jan 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Jan 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Feb 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Feb 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Wed 22 Feb 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Mar 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Mar 1995 A222 3 1 Slight
Mon 24 Apr 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 1995 A222 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 16 Jun 1995 A222 3 2 Slight
Tue 20 Jun 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Jun 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jun 1995 B243 2 1 Serious
Wed 12 Jul 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Jul 1995 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Sat 29 Jul 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Aug 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 22 Aug 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Sep 1995 A222 3 1 Slight
Mon 25 Sep 1995 B243 1 1 Slight
Wed 4 Oct 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Oct 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Oct 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Oct 1995 B243 3 2 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 1995 A222 2 2 Slight
Thu 26 Oct 1995 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 29 Oct 1995 A222 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Oct 1995 A222 2 2 Slight
Tue 7 Nov 1995 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 1995 B243 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 1995 B243 2 2 Slight
Mon 4 Dec 1995 A222 4 1 Slight
Fri 8 Dec 1995 A222 3 2 Slight
Fri 22 Dec 1995 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Dec 1995 A232 1 4 Serious
Sat 30 Dec 1995 B243 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.