Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 2001

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 26 Jan 2001 B243 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Jan 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Tue 6 Feb 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Feb 2001 A222 2 2 Slight
Mon 12 Feb 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Mar 2001 A222 2 5 Serious
Fri 30 Mar 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 Apr 2001 B243 2 1 Serious
Tue 10 Apr 2001 A222 2 3 Slight
Sun 15 Apr 2001 A222 3 6 Serious
Thu 19 Apr 2001 A232 2 1 Slight
Tue 1 May 2001 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 May 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 May 2001 B243 2 1 Slight
Mon 4 Jun 2001 B243 1 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jun 2001 B243 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Jun 2001 A222 2 2 Slight
Thu 21 Jun 2001 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 2001 B243 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 2001 A222 2 1 Serious
Thu 23 Aug 2001 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 2001 B243 2 2 Slight
Tue 25 Sep 2001 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 2001 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Thu 27 Sep 2001 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 2001 A222 1 1 Serious
Wed 31 Oct 2001 A222 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Nov 2001 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Nov 2001 A222 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2001 A222 1 1 Serious
Sat 8 Dec 2001 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Dec 2001 A222 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.