Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 2002

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 14 Jan 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jan 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jan 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jan 2002 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Tue 12 Feb 2002 A222 3 4 Serious
Thu 21 Feb 2002 A232 2 2 Slight
Sun 24 Feb 2002 A222 2 2 Serious
Wed 13 Mar 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Mar 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Apr 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 22 Apr 2002 A222 2 2 Slight
Wed 24 Apr 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Apr 2002 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Jun 2002 A222 1 2 Slight
Sat 29 Jun 2002 B243 2 4 Slight
Mon 1 Jul 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Jul 2002 B243 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Jul 2002 B243 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Jul 2002 B243 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Aug 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Aug 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 15 Aug 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Aug 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 Sep 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Sep 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Sep 2002 B243 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Oct 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Oct 2002 B243 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Oct 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Oct 2002 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 2 Dec 2002 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 15 Dec 2002 A222 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Dec 2002 A222 1 1 Slight
Sat 21 Dec 2002 B243 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.