Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addiscombe, Croydon in 2014

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 25 Feb 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Mar 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Mar 2014 B243 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Apr 2014 A2039 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 May 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 May 2014 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 May 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Jun 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jun 2014 B243 2 1 Slight
Tue 8 Jul 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Jul 2014 B243 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Aug 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 25 Aug 2014 unclassified 5 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 2014 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Sep 2014 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 Oct 2014 A222 4 3 Slight
Thu 9 Oct 2014 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 23 Oct 2014 A222 3 1 Slight
Mon 27 Oct 2014 A2039 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 2014 A222 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 2014 A222 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.