Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 1987

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 8 Jan 1987 A219 1 3 Slight
Tue 20 Jan 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Feb 1987 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Feb 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Feb 1987 A219 2 1 Serious
Wed 18 Feb 1987 A40 1 1 Serious
Sun 1 Mar 1987 A40 1 1 Slight
Sat 7 Mar 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 8 Mar 1987 unclassified 1 2 Slight
Mon 9 Mar 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 Mar 1987 A40 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Mar 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Mar 1987 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 27 Mar 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 1987 A40 1 2 Slight
Sun 29 Mar 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 12 Apr 1987 A219 3 1 Serious
Sun 26 Apr 1987 A219 3 1 Slight
Mon 4 May 1987 M41 1 1 Serious
Sun 10 May 1987 A219 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 May 1987 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 18 May 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 May 1987 A40 2 1 Serious
Thu 28 May 1987 A219 2 1 Serious
Fri 5 Jun 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jun 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jun 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 21 Jun 1987 A40 1 2 Serious
Fri 26 Jun 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jul 1987 A40 1 1 Slight
Wed 15 Jul 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jul 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Fri 31 Jul 1987 unclassified 3 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Aug 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 8 Aug 1987 A40 3 1 Slight
Fri 14 Aug 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 8 Sep 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Sep 1987 unclassified 2 3 Serious
Wed 16 Sep 1987 A40 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Sep 1987 A40 2 1 Serious
Sun 20 Sep 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 8 Oct 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Oct 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Oct 1987 A219 1 1 Serious
Sat 17 Oct 1987 A40 1 1 Serious
Mon 19 Oct 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 28 Oct 1987 A40 2 1 Serious
Sun 15 Nov 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 Nov 1987 A40 1 1 Serious
Fri 20 Nov 1987 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Nov 1987 A40 3 1 Slight
Sun 13 Dec 1987 A40 3 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Dec 1987 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Dec 1987 A40 3 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1987 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Dec 1987 A40 1 1 Slight
Sun 20 Dec 1987 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Dec 1987 A219 1 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.