Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Tue 15 Jan 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 15 Jan 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jan 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 23 Jan 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jan 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Thu 31 Jan 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Wed 6 Feb 1991 A219 2 1 Serious
Fri 15 Feb 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 19 Feb 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Wed 20 Feb 1991 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Feb 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Feb 1991 A402 2 2 Slight
Wed 20 Mar 1991 A219 2 3 Serious
Wed 27 Mar 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Apr 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Apr 1991 A40 2 2 Slight
Tue 9 Apr 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Apr 1991 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Apr 1991 A40 3 2 Serious
Mon 29 Apr 1991 A402 1 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 May 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 May 1991 A219 3 1 Slight
Thu 16 May 1991 A40 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 May 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 23 May 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 25 May 1991 A219 3 1 Serious
Tue 28 May 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 May 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Jun 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Jun 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jun 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Jun 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Jun 1991 A219 1 2 Serious
Sun 16 Jun 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jun 1991 A40 1 1 Serious
Thu 20 Jun 1991 unclassified 2 3 Slight
Fri 21 Jun 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 24 Jun 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jun 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Jul 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jul 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 10 Jul 1991 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Thu 11 Jul 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Jul 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 1 Aug 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 5 Aug 1991 A402 2 2 Slight
Wed 7 Aug 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Aug 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 31 Aug 1991 A402 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Sep 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Sep 1991 A219 3 1 Slight
Fri 4 Oct 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Oct 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Oct 1991 A219 1 3 Serious
Thu 10 Oct 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 16 Oct 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Oct 1991 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Oct 1991 A40 1 1 Serious
Fri 25 Oct 1991 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Oct 1991 M41 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Nov 1991 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 16 Nov 1991 A40 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Nov 1991 A219 2 1 Fatal
Sat 30 Nov 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1991 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 6 Dec 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Dec 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Dec 1991 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Dec 1991 A40 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Dec 1991 A40 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.