Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 1994

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 1 Jan 1994 A219 2 3 Serious
Mon 3 Jan 1994 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jan 1994 A219 1 1 Serious
Sun 13 Feb 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 1 Mar 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 1994 A40 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 Mar 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 1994 A40 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Mar 1994 A219 2 1 Serious
Thu 31 Mar 1994 A402 1 1 Serious
Thu 31 Mar 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Apr 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 3 May 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 2 Serious
Fri 10 Jun 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Mon 13 Jun 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 14 Jun 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 21 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Jun 1994 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Jul 1994 A219 3 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 1994 A219 2 2 Slight
Wed 27 Jul 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1994 A40 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Aug 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Aug 1994 A40 2 2 Slight
Mon 15 Aug 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Aug 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Thu 25 Aug 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 27 Aug 1994 A402 3 1 Serious
Thu 8 Sep 1994 A40 2 4 Slight
Mon 26 Sep 1994 A40 2 2 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1994 A40 1 1 Serious
Thu 29 Sep 1994 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Oct 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Oct 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Oct 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Nov 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 5 Nov 1994 A402 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 1994 A402 2 1 Slight
Sat 12 Nov 1994 A4020 1 1 Serious
Fri 18 Nov 1994 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Nov 1994 A4020 1 1 Serious
Thu 24 Nov 1994 A40 1 1 Serious
Wed 30 Nov 1994 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 9 Dec 1994 A4020 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Dec 1994 M41 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Dec 1994 A40 1 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1994 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Dec 1994 A402 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.