Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 6 Jan 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jan 1997 A40 1 1 Fatal
Mon 10 Feb 1997 A219 2 3 Slight
Sat 15 Feb 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 1997 A219 1 2 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 1997 M41 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Mar 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Mar 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Mar 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 16 Mar 1997 A40 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Mar 1997 A40 1 1 Serious
Thu 27 Mar 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Sat 29 Mar 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 30 Mar 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Mar 1997 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Apr 1997 A40 1 1 Serious
Tue 8 Apr 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 22 Apr 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Apr 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 May 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 May 1997 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 30 May 1997 unclassified 3 2 Slight
Tue 3 Jun 1997 A402 2 1 Serious
Wed 4 Jun 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 1997 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 16 Jun 1997 A219 2 2 Slight
Fri 27 Jun 1997 A40 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Jul 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 20 Jul 1997 A40 1 2 Slight
Sat 26 Jul 1997 A402 1 1 Serious
Tue 29 Jul 1997 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 6 Aug 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 1997 A40 1 1 Slight
Thu 21 Aug 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Aug 1997 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Aug 1997 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Sat 30 Aug 1997 unclassified 4 2 Serious
Sun 31 Aug 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 9 Sep 1997 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 10 Sep 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 13 Sep 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Oct 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Oct 1997 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Mon 13 Oct 1997 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Oct 1997 A40 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Oct 1997 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 19 Oct 1997 A40 1 5 Slight
Mon 20 Oct 1997 A219 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Nov 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Nov 1997 A40 3 2 Slight
Sat 15 Nov 1997 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 17 Nov 1997 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 22 Nov 1997 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 Nov 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 1997 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 22 Dec 1997 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 31 Dec 1997 A219 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.