Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 2004

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 3 Jan 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Jan 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jan 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jan 2004 A402 1 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jan 2004 A4020 1 2 Serious
Sun 1 Feb 2004 A3220 2 2 Slight
Tue 3 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Feb 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 9 Feb 2004 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Feb 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Feb 2004 A4020 1 1 Slight
Thu 19 Feb 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Feb 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Mar 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 28 Mar 2004 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Apr 2004 A402 2 1 Slight
Sat 1 May 2004 A402 1 1 Slight
Wed 5 May 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 May 2004 A219 3 1 Slight
Sun 9 May 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 May 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 May 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 May 2004 A219 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 May 2004 A402 1 1 Slight
Wed 26 May 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 7 Jun 2004 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 9 Jun 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 Jun 2004 unclassified 3 2 Serious
Tue 29 Jun 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jul 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Jul 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2004 A402 3 1 Slight
Tue 17 Aug 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 Aug 2004 A402 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Sep 2004 A219 2 1 Serious
Mon 20 Sep 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 27 Sep 2004 A4020 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Oct 2004 A402 3 1 Slight
Thu 14 Oct 2004 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Mon 25 Oct 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Oct 2004 A402 1 1 Slight
Wed 24 Nov 2004 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 Nov 2004 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 30 Nov 2004 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Dec 2004 unclassified 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.