Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 8 Jan 2006 A402 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jan 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Jan 2006 A219 1 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2006 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 9 Feb 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sat 18 Feb 2006 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Mar 2006 A219 1 1 Serious
Fri 3 Mar 2006 A4020 1 1 Serious
Thu 9 Mar 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Apr 2006 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 25 Apr 2006 A219 2 1 Serious
Wed 3 May 2006 A219 3 2 Slight
Thu 4 May 2006 A4020 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 May 2006 A402 1 1 Slight
Sat 6 May 2006 A402 1 1 Serious
Wed 10 May 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 25 May 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Jun 2006 A402 2 1 Serious
Fri 9 Jun 2006 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 9 Jun 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 11 Jun 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 13 Jun 2006 A219 2 1 Serious
Thu 22 Jun 2006 A3220 2 1 Slight
Fri 23 Jun 2006 A219 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jun 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Jun 2006 A219 1 1 Slight
Sun 30 Jul 2006 A219 1 1 Serious
Tue 1 Aug 2006 A4020 1 1 Slight
Sat 12 Aug 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Aug 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Aug 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Sep 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 26 Sep 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Oct 2006 A219 1 1 Serious
Thu 5 Oct 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Oct 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Oct 2006 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Oct 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Oct 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 2006 A402 1 1 Slight
Fri 1 Dec 2006 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 2 Dec 2006 A402 2 1 Slight
Sun 3 Dec 2006 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 6 Dec 2006 A219 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.