Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 2011

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sat 15 Jan 2011 A402 3 1 Slight
Fri 28 Jan 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Mar 2011 A219 1 2 Slight
Sun 20 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 25 Mar 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 2011 A402 2 4 Slight
Mon 28 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Mar 2011 A402 2 2 Slight
Thu 31 Mar 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Apr 2011 A219 3 1 Slight
Wed 13 Apr 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 May 2011 A402 2 1 Slight
Mon 2 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 8 May 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 10 May 2011 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 May 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 May 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 May 2011 A402 1 1 Slight
Sun 15 May 2011 A402 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Jun 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 7 Jun 2011 A402 1 2 Slight
Thu 16 Jun 2011 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Jul 2011 A402 2 1 Serious
Wed 13 Jul 2011 A219 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 2011 A219 1 2 Serious
Thu 14 Jul 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jul 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 22 Jul 2011 A402 2 1 Slight
Sun 7 Aug 2011 A402 2 2 Slight
Wed 10 Aug 2011 A402 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 2011 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Oct 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 22 Oct 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Nov 2011 A219 1 1 Serious
Sat 26 Nov 2011 A402 2 1 Slight
Tue 29 Nov 2011 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 2011 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 16 Dec 2011 A402 3 1 Slight
Fri 30 Dec 2011 A402 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.