Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addison, Hammersmith and Fulham in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 9 Jan 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Jan 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jan 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Mon 23 Jan 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Feb 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Thu 1 Mar 2012 A219 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Mar 2012 A219 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Mar 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Mar 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Thu 17 May 2012 unclassified 1 1 Serious
Mon 21 May 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Fri 1 Jun 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Fri 6 Jul 2012 A219 1 1 Serious
Wed 11 Jul 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jul 2012 A402 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Aug 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Aug 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 29 Aug 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Tue 4 Sep 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Wed 5 Sep 2012 A219 2 1 Serious
Sat 22 Sep 2012 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 6 Oct 2012 A4020 2 1 Slight
Mon 8 Oct 2012 A3220 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Oct 2012 A219 2 1 Slight
Sat 20 Oct 2012 A402 1 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Nov 2012 A3220 2 1 Slight
Thu 8 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 2 Slight
Thu 15 Nov 2012 A402 2 1 Slight
Thu 29 Nov 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 2 Dec 2012 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 19 Dec 2012 A219 2 1 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.