Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone Bourneside, Surrey in 1983

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 20 Jan 1983 B3121 3 1 Serious
Sat 5 Feb 1983 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Feb 1983 B3121 3 1 Slight
Mon 28 Feb 1983 A317 2 1 Serious
Tue 1 Mar 1983 B3121 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 Mar 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 Mar 1983 A318 1 1 Serious
Tue 12 Apr 1983 A318 2 1 Serious
Tue 26 Apr 1983 C229 2 1 Serious
Fri 29 Apr 1983 B3121 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 May 1983 C229 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Jun 1983 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Jun 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 27 Jun 1983 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Jun 1983 A318 1 1 Fatal
Fri 1 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jul 1983 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Jul 1983 A317 3 1 Slight
Sun 31 Jul 1983 B3121 2 2 Serious
Fri 12 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1983 C229 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Aug 1983 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 26 Aug 1983 B3121 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Sep 1983 C229 1 1 Slight
Wed 7 Sep 1983 A318 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Sep 1983 A318 1 1 Serious
Wed 21 Sep 1983 B3121 2 1 Serious
Sun 25 Sep 1983 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1983 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Oct 1983 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 10 Oct 1983 A318 2 1 Serious
Tue 18 Oct 1983 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 Nov 1983 A317 3 1 Slight
Wed 30 Nov 1983 A317 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Dec 1983 A318 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Dec 1983 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Dec 1983 A317 3 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.