Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone Bourneside, Surrey in 1990

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 8 Jan 1990 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Jan 1990 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Feb 1990 B3121 2 2 Serious
Sun 25 Mar 1990 A317 2 2 Slight
Thu 19 Apr 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 1990 A318 3 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 1990 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 10 May 1990 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 18 May 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Aug 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 4 Aug 1990 A318 3 2 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 1990 B3121 2 2 Serious
Wed 26 Sep 1990 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Oct 1990 A317 3 2 Serious
Fri 5 Oct 1990 B3121 1 2 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 1990 B3121 3 2 Slight
Fri 26 Oct 1990 A318 1 2 Serious
Mon 29 Oct 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Nov 1990 A317 1 3 Serious
Fri 16 Nov 1990 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 21 Nov 1990 B3121 3 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 1990 C229 2 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 1990 B3121 2 1 Slight
Tue 11 Dec 1990 C229 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Dec 1990 A317 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.