Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone Bourneside, Surrey in 1998

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 29 Jan 1998 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 5 Mar 1998 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 May 1998 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 5 Jun 1998 B3121 1 1 Slight
Mon 8 Jun 1998 A318 2 1 Slight
Fri 12 Jun 1998 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Jun 1998 B3121 1 1 Slight
Fri 10 Jul 1998 A318 2 1 Slight
Thu 16 Jul 1998 A317 4 3 Slight
Fri 4 Sep 1998 A318 2 1 Slight
Sun 27 Sep 1998 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Oct 1998 B3121 1 1 Slight
Thu 29 Oct 1998 A318 2 3 Slight
Fri 6 Nov 1998 A318 1 1 Slight
Mon 16 Nov 1998 A317 3 1 Slight
Thu 26 Nov 1998 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Dec 1998 U3081 1 1 Slight
Fri 18 Dec 1998 B3121 2 2 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1998 U3085 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Dec 1998 U3103 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.