Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 1979

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 28 Jan 1979 A318 1 1 Serious
Wed 31 Jan 1979 C127 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 Feb 1979 A318 2 2 Slight
Sat 10 Feb 1979 A319 1 1 Slight
Thu 15 Feb 1979 A319 2 1 Slight
Tue 20 Feb 1979 A319 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 1979 A318 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1979 C127 2 2 Slight
Sat 5 May 1979 A319 1 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 1979 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 1979 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 1979 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jun 1979 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jul 1979 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jul 1979 A319 1 1 Slight
Thu 2 Aug 1979 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 15 Sep 1979 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Sep 1979 A317 1 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 1979 A318 1 1 Slight
Fri 12 Oct 1979 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 31 Oct 1979 A317 4 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 1979 A317 1 1 Serious
Fri 9 Nov 1979 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 1979 A318 3 1 Slight
Wed 28 Nov 1979 A319 2 1 Serious
Thu 6 Dec 1979 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Sat 8 Dec 1979 A319 2 2 Serious

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.