Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 1984

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 18 Jan 1984 A317 2 1 Serious
Tue 24 Jan 1984 B3121 1 1 Slight
Sun 29 Jan 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Feb 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 11 Feb 1984 C127 2 1 Slight
Mon 13 Feb 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 1984 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 7 Mar 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Mar 1984 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Thu 12 Apr 1984 C127 2 1 Slight
Fri 13 Apr 1984 A318 1 1 Slight
Sat 14 Apr 1984 C127 1 1 Slight
Tue 17 Apr 1984 A317 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Mon 30 Apr 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 10 May 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 15 May 1984 A318 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 May 1984 A318 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 1984 A318 3 1 Slight
Sat 19 May 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jun 1984 C127 3 2 Serious
Thu 14 Jun 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jun 1984 A318 1 1 Slight
Thu 5 Jul 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Jul 1984 A318 2 1 Slight
Tue 17 Jul 1984 A317 3 2 Slight
Thu 26 Jul 1984 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 6 Aug 1984 B3121 2 1 Serious
Mon 6 Aug 1984 A318 1 1 Slight
Wed 8 Aug 1984 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sun 19 Aug 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 1984 B3121 2 1 Serious
Fri 28 Sep 1984 C127 1 1 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 1984 B3121 2 2 Slight
Sat 29 Sep 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Oct 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 17 Oct 1984 B3121 1 1 Serious
Mon 29 Oct 1984 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1984 B3121 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Nov 1984 A317 2 2 Slight
Wed 12 Dec 1984 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Dec 1984 A317 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.