Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 1988

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 4 Jan 1988 A317 2 1 Serious
Mon 4 Jan 1988 M25 1 1 Slight
Thu 7 Jan 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Tue 12 Jan 1988 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 Feb 1988 M25 9 1 Slight
Sun 14 Feb 1988 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 Mar 1988 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 26 Mar 1988 C127 1 1 Slight
Sat 9 Apr 1988 M25 3 2 Slight
Sat 7 May 1988 C127 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Thu 19 May 1988 M25 2 1 Slight
Sun 29 May 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Wed 1 Jun 1988 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Jun 1988 A318 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Jun 1988 C127 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Jun 1988 A318 2 1 Serious
Sat 16 Jul 1988 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jul 1988 B3121 1 1 Slight
Tue 2 Aug 1988 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 9 Aug 1988 C127 1 1 Slight
Sat 13 Aug 1988 A318 2 1 Serious
Wed 24 Aug 1988 C127 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Aug 1988 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 5 Sep 1988 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 19 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Mon 26 Sep 1988 M25 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Fri 30 Sep 1988 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Oct 1988 A317 2 1 Serious
Mon 17 Oct 1988 A318 2 1 Slight
Mon 31 Oct 1988 unclassified 2 1 Serious
Fri 18 Nov 1988 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 24 Nov 1988 A317 2 3 Slight
Wed 7 Dec 1988 M25 4 3 Serious
Sat 10 Dec 1988 M25 7 1 Slight
Wed 14 Dec 1988 A317 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.