Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 1989

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Thu 5 Jan 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Wed 11 Jan 1989 A318 1 1 Slight
Sun 22 Jan 1989 M25 2 2 Slight
Mon 30 Jan 1989 A317 2 1 Serious
Thu 9 Feb 1989 M25 2 1 Slight
Fri 10 Feb 1989 M25 4 1 Slight
Thu 16 Feb 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 24 Feb 1989 B3121 1 1 Slight
Tue 28 Feb 1989 A317 3 1 Slight
Mon 6 Mar 1989 B3121 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Mar 1989 A317 3 2 Slight
Thu 13 Apr 1989 A317 2 1 Serious
Fri 14 Apr 1989 A317 1 1 Serious
Thu 4 May 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 6 May 1989 B3121 2 1 Serious
Sun 7 May 1989 A318 2 2 Serious
Sat 13 May 1989 B3121 1 2 Slight
Fri 2 Jun 1989 C127 2 2 Serious
Sat 3 Jun 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Mon 12 Jun 1989 B3121 2 1 Slight
Wed 14 Jun 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 22 Jun 1989 M25 1 1 Serious
Fri 30 Jun 1989 M25 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Jul 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 13 Jul 1989 C127 2 1 Slight
Tue 18 Jul 1989 A317 2 1 Serious
Tue 25 Jul 1989 A317 2 3 Serious
Wed 2 Aug 1989 B3121 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Aug 1989 A318 1 1 Slight
Mon 14 Aug 1989 B3121 1 1 Slight
Tue 5 Sep 1989 unclassified 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Sep 1989 M25 1 1 Slight
Sun 17 Sep 1989 M25 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Sep 1989 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 21 Sep 1989 A318 2 1 Slight
Thu 12 Oct 1989 A318 2 1 Serious
Mon 23 Oct 1989 C127 2 1 Slight
Tue 24 Oct 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 2 Nov 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 1989 B3121 1 1 Slight
Fri 3 Nov 1989 B3121 2 1 Serious
Wed 8 Nov 1989 A317 3 1 Slight
Wed 15 Nov 1989 A317 3 1 Slight
Sat 18 Nov 1989 unclassified 1 1 Slight
Wed 29 Nov 1989 B3121 1 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 14 Dec 1989 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 18 Dec 1989 A317 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.