Menu
Every Accident

Accidents in Addlestone North, Surrey in 1997

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Road Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 24 Jan 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Sat 8 Feb 1997 A317 1 1 Slight
Wed 12 Feb 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 14 Feb 1997 B3121 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Feb 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Thu 6 Mar 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Mon 17 Mar 1997 B3121 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 Apr 1997 U3032 2 1 Slight
Sun 6 Apr 1997 U3038 2 1 Slight
Sat 3 May 1997 A318 1 2 Serious
Mon 19 May 1997 M25 2 4 Slight
Mon 2 Jun 1997 B3121 3 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jun 1997 B3121 2 1 Slight
Sat 7 Jun 1997 A317 2 2 Slight
Wed 11 Jun 1997 A318 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jun 1997 A318 2 1 Slight
Fri 27 Jun 1997 U3025 2 1 Slight
Sun 13 Jul 1997 U3025 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jul 1997 U3033 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Jul 1997 A320 2 1 Slight
Fri 8 Aug 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 12 Aug 1997 U3039 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 Aug 1997 A318 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Sep 1997 A317 4 2 Slight
Wed 1 Oct 1997 U3025 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Oct 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 14 Oct 1997 A320 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Oct 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Nov 1997 A317 2 1 Slight
Tue 2 Dec 1997 C127 2 1 Slight
Thu 4 Dec 1997 A317 2 2 Slight
Sat 6 Dec 1997 A318 2 1 Slight
Wed 24 Dec 1997 B3121 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Dec 1997 C127 2 3 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.